+1-855-211-0932 (رقم:262384)
هل تبحث عن استضافة مميزة؟ سجل نفسك الآن!

الخطة الأساسية

  • مساحة قرص غير محدودة
  • ترافيك غير محدود
  • لوحة تحكم متعددة اللغات
  • استضافة دومين واحد
  • تجربة 30 يوم مجاناً
$2.75
شهرياً

 

افحص توفر الدومين الخاص بك...

.com
$12.00/سنة
.net
$14.00/سنة
.org
$14.00/سنة
.info
$14.00/سنة

خدمات استضافة مميزة من كاتشاي

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل استضافة ووردبريس سهل الاستخدام، أو إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء متجر جديد عبر الإنترنت - فقد وصلت إلى الموقع الصحيح. في كاتشاي، نحن نقدم حزم استضافة ودومينات بأقل الأسعار، مما يجعلها مثالية لموقعك على الويب. من خلال أداة تثبيت التطبيقات بنقرة واحدة، يمكنك تنشيط أي من تطبيقات الويب المتوفرة بأكثر من 40 صفحة بنقرة واحدة فقط، كما أن لوحة التحكم في استضافة كاتشاي مزودة بأدوات وخدمات مجانية. لدينا خوادم استضافة ويب تعمل بنظام لينوكس وأخرى تعمل بنظام أباتشي، والتي توفر بيئة مستقرة وموثوقة لموقع الويب الخاص بك. نقدم ضمان وقت التشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪ وسيكون فريق مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا تحت تصرفكم 24/7 - متوسط وقت الاستجابة هو 20 دقيقة!
$5.00 /شهر

العادية الخطة

  • غير محدودة مساحة التخزين
  • غير محدودة نقل البيانات
  • 5 دومينات مستضافة
  • تجربة 30 يوماً مجاناً
$8.25 /شهر

ديلوكس الخطة

  • غير محدودة مساحة التخزين
  • غير محدودة نقل البيانات
  • غير محدودة دومينات مستضافة
  • تجربة 30 يوماً مجاناً


$12.42 /شهر

الاحترافية الخطة

  • غير محدودة مساحة التخزين
  • غير محدودة نقل البيانات
  • غير محدودة دومينات مستضافة
  • تجربة 30 يوماً مجاناً
  • دومين مجاناً
  • أكثر من 40 تطبيق + مثبت سكريبتات
  • يدعم PHP4/PHP5/PHP7
  • حماية ضد الفايروسات والسبام


لوحة تحكم حديثة

إن لوحة التحكم الخاصة بنا سريعة جداً ومتجاوبة جداً وسهلة الاستخدام للغاية. تمنحك التحكم الكامل على موقع (مواقع) الويب الخاص بك واسم (أسماء) الدومينات. باستخدام السحب والإسقاط وإجراءات النقر والإغلاق، يمكنك التحكم بسهولة في كل شيء متصل بموقعك.

مثبت تطبيقات الويب

يتيح لك برنامج تثبيت البرامج النصية إمكانية الاختيار من بين أكثر من 40 نصا برمجيا لـ PHP وتثبيت أي منها بنقرة واحدة على الماوس - حتى أن مُثبِّت تطبيقات PHP يتضمن إمكانية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تلقائية. وتشمل قائمة تطبيقات PHP جوملة، ووردبريس، دروبال وغيرها الكثير.

تصاميم مجانية للمواقع

فبدلاً من استثمار الوقت والأموال والانتظار لمصمم الويب لإعداد موقعك على الويب، فإننا نقدم حلاً أسرع بكثير في شكل أكثر من 300 موضوع تصميم ويب. يمكن تفعيلها من خلال بضع نقرات بسيطة على الماوس وستساعدك على نشر موقعك على الويب في دقائق.

خدمة دعم العملاء 24/7/365

إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في موقع الويب الخاص بك، يمكنك دائما الاعتماد على فريق الدعم الفني لدينا - حيث تتوفر خدمتنا على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بغض النظر عن أي شيء، سيتم الرد في مدة لا تزيد عن ستين دقيقة، مع متوسط وقت الاستجابة هو 20 دقيقة.

تريد المزيد؟





عملاؤنا يقولون:

arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية

+1-855-211-0932 (ID:262384)
In need of quality hosting? Sign up now!

Economy Hosting Plan

  • Unlimited Disk Space
  • Unlimited Traffic
  • Multi-lingual Control Panel
  • 1 Domain Hosted
  • 30 Day Free Trial
$2.75
per month

 

Check your Domain Availability...

.com
$12.00/yr
.net
$14.00/yr
.org
$14.00/yr
.info
$14.00/yr

Simple Web Hosting Services From Cachaii

If you are searching for an easy-to-use WordPress hosting solution, or if you want to set up a new online shop - you've arrived at the right location. At Cachaii, we offer cut-rate hosting packages and domains, perfect for your website. With our single-click application installation tool, you can activate any of the more than 40 web applications available with just one single click of the mouse, and our Hepsia hosting Control Panel is equipped with free tools and bonuses. We have Linux-driven web hosting servers running Apache, which offer a stable and reliable environment for your web site. We offer a 99.9% uptime guarantee and our help desk team will be at your disposal 24/7 - the average response time is twenty minutes!
$5.00 /mo

Regular Plan

  • Unlimited Data Storage
  • Unlimited Data Transfer
  • 5 Domains Hosted
  • 30-Day Free Trial
$8.25 /mo

Deluxe Plan

  • Unlimited Data Storage
  • Unlimited Data Transfer
  • Unlimited Domains Hosted
  • 30-Day Free Trial


$12.42 /mo

Ultimate Plan

  • Unlimited Data Storage
  • Unlimited Data Transfer
  • Unlimited Domains Hosted
  • 30-Day Free Trial
  • FREE Domain Name
  • 1-Click 40+ Scripts Installer
  • PHP4/PHP5/PHP7 Support
  • Anti-Virus/Spam Protection


A Modern Hosting Control Panel

Our Control Panel is very quick, very responsive and very user-friendly. It gives you total control over your website(s) and domain name(s). Using drag 'n' drop and point-and-click actions, you can easily control everything connected to your site.

A Web Applications Installer

Our scripts installer permits you to select from among over 40 popular PHP scripts and to install any of them with one single click of the mouse - our PHP applications installer even includes an automatic database creation possibility. The list of PHP applications includes Joomla, WordPress, Drupal and many more.

Free Site Designs

Instead of investing time and funds and waiting for a web designer to set up your website, we offer a much quicker solution in the form of 300+ web design themes. They can be activated with only a few simple clicks of the mouse and will help you publish your site to the World Wide Web in minutes.

A 24/7/365 Customer Support Service

If you have a problem with your web site, you can always lean on our technical support team - its reps are available 24x7. No matter what, they will reply in no more than sixty minutes, with the average response time being twenty minutes.

Want More?





Our Clients Are Saying:

en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish